3 Hours Package - USD 575.00
5 Hours Package - USD 1,299.00
Maha Yagya Package (2 Days) - USD 2,820.00

Nava Durga Homam

9 Powerful Forms of Durga For Eradicating Negativity, Effects of Rahu & Protection From Life Threats


Nine Forms of Goddess Nava Durga & Their Individual Aspects

Nine manifestations of Goddess Durga one who governs planets of universe is an iconography, was created by Lord Brahma, Lord Vishnu, Lord Shiva to slay down Buffalo Demon Mahisasura when three lords with Devas gone powerless, gave birth to Goddess Durga, a combination of powerful energies in the form of Goddess Shakti, a derivative power of male Lords and true source of their inner power, is a philosophical and domineering personality. Nine forms of Goddess Nava Durga are Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Kaalratri, Katyayani, Mahagauri and Siddhidhatri, is goddess of love, beauty, purity, fertility, devotion, courage and strength, peace and harmony.


Goddess Shailaputri - Nava Durga HomamGoddess Shailaputri – Purest Form of Goddess Durga

Goddess Shailaputri, mother of mountains, evolved out of powers of Trinity, Lord Brahma, Lord Vishnu and Lord Shiva, one who holds a trident and a lotus in her hands, riding her bull.



GGoddess Brahmacharini - Nava Durgaoddess Brahmacharini - Endows With Marital Bliss & Moksha

Goodess Brahmacharini, mother of celibacy, is Goddess Parvati who underwent a severe penance to win the heart of Lord Shiva to marry him, have earned a name "Brahmacharini". On her right holds a rosary, on her left a water utensil, a severe attire of penance.