Special Offer: Avail COVID19 offer for All Shared Homam's - Pay Only 50% Now, Balance Easy Installments, Contact Durga, Devotee Relationship Manager - +91 7338766066                                                To our Beloved Patronages, The FREE Delivery of Homam Prasadh will be sent as soon as the COVID19 Locked Down situation is called-off and once INDIAN POSTAL & TELEGRAPH DEPARTMENT resumes its operation. The Homam Prasadh is kept under Safe Lock with us. Thank You

Current Newsletter

🌟Ganesha's 54 Manifestations
Scheduled Live On Sep 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM PT | 7:30 AM ET | 6:00 PM IST

 
 
Image
 

Ganesh Chaturthi 2019

 

Grand 54 Ganesha Homam for Increasing Chances of Wealth, Prosperity & Wisdom

 

 

Scheduled Live On Sep 2, 2019 at 4:30 AM PT | 7:30 AM ET | 6:00 PM IST

 

On Ganesh Chaturthi, Vedicfolks will be invoking 54 manifestation of Lord Ganesha with special homam and pujas promises heaps of blessings in the form of wealth, success and clears the path for a smooth transit of all major tasks undertaken.

 
Image
 

54 Forms of Ganesha can give:

  • Victory in all major tasks
  • Remove obstacles
  • Increasing chances of wealth, properity and wisdom
  • Enlightens the spiritual mind
  • Achieve good health
  • Overpower negative forces
 

Ganesh Chaturthi 2019 Special Rituals

 

Invoking Adi Bhagwan - first among all deities on Ganesh Chaturthi with our special rituals and pujas for increasing chances of wealth, properity and wisdom.

 

* Grand 54 Ganesha Homa

* 1008 Mantra Japa Chanting

* Milk Abhishek to Lord Ganesha

* Modak Offering

 

 

* Pillayarpatti Temple Puja

* Aadhi Vinayagar Temple Puja

* Manakula Vinayagar Temple Puja

 

 

* Ghee Lamp Lighting at temple

* Coconut Smashing in Temple

* Eco-Friendly Ganesh Idol Sacrifice

* Energised Ganesh Idol

 
 
Image
 

If you no longer wish to receive mail from us, you can unsubscribe 
{support@vedicfolks.com}