Current Newsletter

Join us in 21 Buddha Avatara Homam to greet your life with spiritual consciousness awakening glory radiance harmony peace stability mighty powers eliminate hardships foes negativity
Scheduled Live Stream on July 02, 2024 @ 6 PM IST / 5:30 AM PST / 8:30 AM EST

Astro Prediction
Info in Temple Pedia!
Exclusive in Store Now!
website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube
Email
Website
Image

If you no longer wish to receive mail from us, you can Unsubscribe 

{{SenderInfoLine}}