Current Newsletter

Join us for the Svachandra Lalita Bhairava Homam and Kali Kala Sankarshini Maha Homam to reap timeless power transcend cosmic conflicts invoke eternal strength and resolve karmic battles
Scheduled Live Stream on Jun 28, 2024 @ 6 PM IST / 5:30 AM PST / 8:30 AM EST

Astro Prediction
Info in Temple Pedia!
Exclusive in Store Now!
website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube
Email
Website
Image

If you no longer wish to receive mail from us, you can Unsubscribe 

{{SenderInfoLine}}