Current Newsletter

Join us in Niruttha Ganapathy Homam to adore your life with intellect knowledge mindfulness spiritual consciousness awakening grace wisdom remove obstacles evil energies animosity
Scheduled Live Stream on Jun 25, 2024 @ 6 PM IST / 5:30 AM PST / 8:30 AM EST

Astro Prediction
Info in Temple Pedia!
Exclusive in Store Now!
website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
YouTube
Email
Website
Image

If you no longer wish to receive mail from us, you can Unsubscribe 

{{SenderInfoLine}}