Current Newsletter

Last Call: Magha Navratri Special Varahi Maha Homam Grants Miracle Wealth Boons
Scheduled Live On Feb 05, 2019 at 4:30 AM PT | 7:30 AM ET | 6:00 PM IST

Image

Varahi Maha Homam On Magha Gupta Navaratri

Obtain Miracle Wealth Boons & Powerful Protection against All Forms of Enemies

Scheduled Live On  Feb 05, 2019 at 4:30 AM PT | 7:30 AM ET | 6:00 PM IST

 

This is your last call to join the Magha Gupta Navratri special - Varahi Maha Homam with special ceremonies for receiving miracle wealth boons and getting power protection from all wicked forces or evil spirits.

Image

Vedicfolks Miracle Wealth Boons Rituals

 

* Varahi Maha Homam

  • Obtain miracle wealth boons.
  • Blesses with fame and good will.
  • Protection against all forms of enemies & wicked forces.
  • Attain knowledge, confidence and courage.

* Offering of red thread with moola mantra to Varahi - Ward off evil, negative energy and remove fear.

 

* Devi Suktam Parayana & Homa - Salutes the goddess of power and courage, Goddess Durga to grant prosperity by removing all calamities in life.

 

Raktha Pushpanjali Archana offering prayers to Goddess Varahi with red coloured flowers Subjugates enemies & provides mental strength.

 

* Manyu Sukta ritual - Eliminates enemies from your life forever.

 

* Puja to Ashta Matrika's Fetch you complete divine protection against evil forces.

 

* A Puja in Varahi temple - Get rid of drishti dosha and all forms of evil including that of enemies.

 

* Energised Varahi yantra - Wards off external and inner enemies that help gain wisdom.

Image
Image

If you no longer wish to receive mail from us, you canunsubscribe
{support@vedicfolks.com}